Print Works

Farhi top, Des Petits Hauts leopard skirt, Des Petits Hauts leather and glitter star brooch

Farhi by Nicole Farhi top, £75, Des Petits Hauts leopard skirt. £95, Des Petits Hauts leather and glitter star brooch, £9, all Figis, Tenterden 01580 762536

Lillie Osborne jacket, Zone Bleue jeggings, Rendez-vous top, Lola Cruz suede boots, Star rug, Cinderela B Bea Bee Fringe Necklace

Lillie Osborne jacket, £295, Zone Bleue jeggings, £55, Rendez-vous top, £55, www.thepowderroomuk.com; Lola Cruz suede boots, £150, Figis, Tenterden 01580 762536; Star rug, £100, Butler House Carpets, Cranbrook 01580 712149 www.butlerhouse.co.uk; Cinderela B Bea Bee Fringe Necklace £42, Spice Cranbrook 01580 714156 www.spicecranbrook.co.uk; rings, model's own

Basler silk shirt, Marc Cain skirt, Basler silk scarf, jewelled ring

Basler silk shirt, £199, Marc Cain skirt, £95, Basler silk scarf (worn around waist), £110, all Elizabeth Rose, Tenterden 01580 763815 www.elizabeth-rose.com; jewelled ring, £45, Figis, Tenterden 01580 762536

Passport tunic dress, moore and moore faux fur gilet, suede pumps, Cinderela B Bea Bee Necklace, Coloured Union Jack rug

Passport tunic dress, £109, moore and moore faux fur gilet, £89, Darcey, Heathfield 01435 864962 and Lewes 01273 474667 www.darceysussex.com; suede pumps, £35, The Powder Room, Cranbrook 01580 712737 www.thepowderroomuk.com; Cinderela B Bea Bee Necklace, £30, Spice Cranbrook 01580 714156 www.spicecranbrook.co.uk; Coloured Union Jack rug, £35, Butler House Carpets, Cranbrook 01580 712149 www.butlerhouse.co.uk; tights, stylist's own

Sandwich cardi, Farhi by Nicole Farhi top, Hoss Intropia silk skirt, Farhi by Nicole Farhi suede clutch, jewelled ring, Cinderela B Bea Bee Necklace

Sandwich cardi, £69, Farhi by Nicole Farhi top, £75, Hoss Intropia silk skirt, £199, Farhi by Nicole Farhi suede clutch, £160, jewelled ring, £45, all Figis, Tenterden 01580 762536; Cinderela B Bea Bee Necklace, £30, Spice Cranbrook 01580 714156 www.spicecranbrook.co.uk

Trio silk dress and scarf, Lola Cruz heels, jewelled ring, turquoise necklace, Star rug

Trio silk dress and scarf (worn around waist), £60, Nila Rubia at www.nilarubia.co.uk (or see them at Wealden Times Midwinter Fair from 22-24 November at Bedgebury); Lola Cruz heels, £150, jewelled ring, £45, Figis, Tenterden 01580 762536; turquoise necklace, from a selection, Veronique Designs 0207 738 4375 www.veroniquedesigns.com (see Veronique Designs at Wealden Times Midwinter Fair); ring, from a selection, Kudos, St. Ives 01736 798586 www.kudos1.co.uk; Star rug, £100, Butler House Carpets, Cranbrook 01580 712149 www.butlerhouse.co.uk

To see more examples of Anna Bourne's special occasion and bridal makeup, visit www.annabourne.co.uk or call 07989 414426

WT TV

Tune into WTTV where you'll find a behind-the-scenes look at this fashion shoot. Click here now to see this, and more!

  • pictures David Merewether
  • styling Lucy Fleming
  • hair & makeup Anna Bourne
  • model Kryssy